Skip to main content

Our Distributors

 

Lower Mainland

Vancouver & Whistler

Peter Rae
Olivier Brands
email: peter.rae@oliverbrands.com
phone: 604-220-8710

 

Coastal BC

Vancouver Island

Teresa Chiesa
Teresa Chiesa Wines
email: teresa@teresachiesawines.com
phone: 250-415-4697

 

Interior BC

Okanagan & Kootenays

Angela Grant
Meyer Family Vineyards
email: angela@MFVwines.com
phone: 778-515-8053

 

Canada

Northern BC

Lindsay Kaisaris
Vagabond Merchants
email: lindsay@vagabondmerchants.com
phone: 778-984-4525

 

Canada

Alberta

Goldie Strate
GS Consulting
email: absales-mfvandmayhemwines@outlook.com
phone: 587-777-0887

 

Canada

Ontario

Nicholas Pearce Wines
email: info@npwines.com
phone: 416-469-1653

 

Canada

Québec

Agence Trinque
phone: +1 514 907-968

 

Canada

Nova Scotia

Bishop’s Cellar
email: info@bishopscellar.com
phone: (902) 490-2675

 

International

Norway

Gunnar Skoglund
Bonafide Wines
website: www.bonafidewines.no
email: gunnar@bonafidewines.no

 

International

Sweden

Margareta Lundeberg
Handpicked Wines Sweden
website: www.handpickedwines.se
email: margareta@handpicked.se

 

International

United Kingdom

Okanagan Roots
Halle Stephens
website: www.okanaganroots.co.uk
email: hello@okanaganroots.co.uk

 

International

Denmark

Flemming Nielsen
Sideways Skagen
email: palmhoejvine@hotmail.com
phone: +4531198903

 

International

Japan

Heavenly Vines
Tokyo, Japan
phone: +81 3-5773-5033
website: heavenlyvines.com